The Designated Safeguarding Lead (DSL) for our school is Dawn Neil

The Designated Safeguarding Governor is Anna Neville


Safeguarding & Child Protection Policy 2017


Useful Links:-

DFE – Child Sexual Exploitation Guidance

Devon Safeguarding Childrens Board

Child Exploitation and Online Protection (CEOP) THINKUKNOW

Anti Bullying Alliance

CEOP Police

National Society for the Prevention of Cruelty to Children

NSPCC Online Safety